New year, new website

i-have-moved

Ahh, January. Bringer of all things new and shiny – such as my brand new website http://www.hazelgaynor.com/¬†which will be my online home from now on. I hope you’ll visit the new site and will sign up to continue to follow my blog updates and news as I head towards publication of THE GIRL WHO CAME HOME in April. THIS YEAR! Four months, to be precise!

Before I hang up the ‘Closed’ sign here, I want to take this opportunity to say thank you for following me over the past year here at Whims & Tonic – or even earlier than that in my other blogging personas. Your wonderfully supportive comments always make me smile and I hope you’ll continue to join me in my writing adventures over at the new site.

In the meantime, a very Happy New Year. I hope your 2014 never runs out of tonic – or gin!

Hazel

x

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Iota
    Jan 10, 2014 @ 13:39:42

    What excitement you have in store in 2014! I’ll follow you over.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

